Three To Get Ready

image

3 years of Trash talk!

So apparently I’ve made (and missed) another bloggaversary. To be completely fair, I’ve been a little lax in the originality department lately, not to mention traipsing off to New York again AND crossing a live-in-person Wrestlemania off my bucket list…so it was an easy event to miss. And yes, once again I set my digital pen to tell y’all that I’ll try to do better. And I will try–it’s just this blogging thing really is WORK. Balancing it with real-world obligations isn’t easy either, and I’ve been experimenting with this odd little thing the cool kids call a “social life.” But I do rather enjoy occupying my little corner of the Interwebs, and hope to show you a little more of my Princess realm in the years to come.

YAY ME! I TURNED THREE!

image

What are YOU thinking?

