Lin-Manuel Miranda’s ‘Hamilton’ Heading to Public Theater – NYTimes.com

OK, most of you know about my Lin-Manuel Miranda obsession….and you may have read my various reposts and my show reviews for the two performances I was privileged to see. Well, one of them–the one night only showing at the Allen Room of The Hamilton Mixtapes for the American Songbook series–is being produced as a play! Needless to say, I’m over the moon. Even more needless to say, I WILL be in attendance if I have to sell a vital organ.

http://mobile.nytimes.com/blogs/artsbeat/2014/03/06/lin-manuel-mirandas-hamilton-heading-to-public-theater/

What are YOU thinking?

