Marriage Minded Monday: A Point of Personal Privilege

Borrowing from Robert’s Rules of Order (and capitalizing on my laziness ;-)), I dedicate today’s post to my parents, celebrating 52 years of matrimony on this day. I am blessed to be able to say that and even more blessed to be able to witness it. In their honor, I will share the two songs I used for the anniversary dance at my own wedding nearly 9 years ago. Which, as it happens, they won.

Much happiness and blessings to you, Mom and Dad.

50thCenterpiece

What are YOU thinking?

