Got An Angry Man?? | The RESPECT Dare blog … with Nina Roesner

A word about this particular Marriage Minded Monday post:

I realize that every situation is different concerning relationship conflict and full-fledged, horrific abuse. I know that there are some weak-minded, mean-spirited, even hateful people out there using their might to control and intimidate their spouse or significant other. Some have that “graveyard love” mentality–I’ll either love you to death or if you try to leave me, I’ll take you out and anyone around you that gets in my way. There’s nothing I can say about these situations–there’s a point when you know that the only way to preserve yourself is to get away from that poisonous atmosphere. I do, however, believe in the possibility that some people are capable of change with the proper guidance and setting….which is the focus of this article. Check it out and see what you think.

Got An Angry Man?? | The RESPECT Dare blog … with Nina Roesner.

What are YOU thinking?

