Excuse me…is this thing on?

Happy 12/12/12!

Happy 12/12/12!

I couldn’t help myself….LOL

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. My Inner Chick
    Dec 13, 2012 @ 06:52:58

    Loooove !!! Xxxx

    Reply

  2. Air Cooled Underware
    Dec 13, 2012 @ 05:41:51

    ROFL……….. it took me about 7 seconds, then I got it! I love it.. Then you too have done a few mike checks yourself I would guess. Only someone who has stood on a stage continiously saying “testing testing, one two, one two, my bonnie lies over the …. ” waiting for a sound to come from the speakers would understand this. I am curious how many comments you get! LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Reply

What are YOU thinking?

