SYTYCD—Little Dancehall on the Grand Prairie

photo credit: Kristen Shaffer

In just about 2 hours from now I will be sitting in the Verizon Theater in Grand Prairie, Texas waiting for 12 of the most talented dancers I’ve seen yet cross the stage. It’s going to be an awesome experience, and this year I get to share it with two of my good friends instead of going all by my lonesome. True, I DID make some friends out of my seatmates last time, but this is going to be so much better! Now if I can just make sure I can see the dancers to at least say hi and spread a little New Orleans cheer….

What are YOU thinking?

