Come Aboard…We’re Expecting You…..

Image

So…I find myself, seven years later, riding out another storm before my birthday.  True, it’s not currently projected to be as bad as That Heffa That Shall Not Be Named, but it’s troubling nonetheless.  I’m riding it out at home with the hubby and expecting to be without power for a little while but otherwise be slightly inconvenienced but OK.  To all my friends in the online ether, I’ll see you on the other side of this thing.  Don’t worry–soon we’ll be making another run.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Dude, Stop Being So Literal! « wtpdiaries

What are YOU thinking?

