I got 99 problems…but this post ain’t one

I couldn’t resist.

I’ve got a slew of profound, thought-provoking, fun, interesting posts sitting in draft mode that I need to work on. But as you well know, I thrive on being cute. And I couldn’t pass up hitting post #100 without being cute. Corny, I know….but I’m actually kind of excited that I’ve gotten to 100 posts in my less than a year blogging, and grabbed 40 subscribers to boot. Of course, I have to give a shout-out to Lin-Manuel Miranda and his itchy Twitter finger for that really good 337 hit day…don’t know when I’ll get near that again, but I’ll take my jollies where I can get them. Bear with me, y’all–I’ll try to keep the attention whore-itis to a minimum. But for now, I’m pretty jazzed.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. My Inner Chick
    Jan 31, 2012 @ 22:00:21

    ~~~~Congrats!
    That’s a great accomplishment :)) X

    Reply

  2. thoughtsappear
    Jan 27, 2012 @ 13:44:31

    Congrats on 100!

    Reply

What are YOU thinking?

