Classic Facebook posts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some are mine, some were found…all are funny.

 

“How I could go to the spa and lose my panties is beyond me….”

“…Quote of the day: “Anything north of 6 inches would be awesome.” ” (from a Burlesque dancer known for her high heels)

Photo share–sign found at a hospital: “Family planning advice, Use rear entrance”

“Even in my worst childhood years, I never received a beating like that…Sorry Colts!” (Final score of that game was 62-7)

“Souldja Boy really should stop tellin’ ’em…..”

(In response to a failblog.com article two Domino’s Pizza employees arrested for burning down a rival Papa John’s) “Stupid knows no culture.”

“Drunk Paranormal Activity 3 is a fascinating experience.”

(An uploaded pic from a friend) “If you don’t like what comes out of my mouth you’d REALLY hate what’s on my mind.” This just may have to be the new tagline for this blog….

(From Overheard in the Newsroom–lots of gems there) “Editor to designers: ‘You name it, and we’ve pulled it out of our asses.'”

IF TOMATO IS A FRUIT….IS KETCHUP A SMOOTHIE…..LMAO! #FOOD FOR THOUGHT

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dramaqueen1913
    Dec 11, 2011 @ 15:56:55

    Just because I was looking for material, they slowed up on me….I’ve been holding this one for a couple of months.

    Reply

  2. Redneckprincess
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 11:00:54

    Bahahahah…I love facebook 🙂

    Reply

What are YOU thinking?

