10 on 11/11/11

I GOT MY 10TH SUBSCRIBER!!!!!

Well, technically I was at 10 “followers” yesterday, but somehow I’m subscribed to myself, and I didn’t have the heart to drop the tally. But thanks to blackgirlsurvival a few hours ago, I officially have 10 unique people subscribed to or following my blog. Thank you! I am glad you all think I have something worthwhile to say, and I hope I will continue to live up to your standards.

Take THAT, dimwitted spam commenter!

I’m also taking it as a good luck omen that my officially tally reads 11 subscribers on 11/11/11….hey, I’ll take my luck where I can get it…..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. blackgirlsurvival
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 07:24:57

    One Love, DQ – 1-11-11!

    Reply

What are YOU thinking?

