4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dramaqueen1913
    Dec 08, 2011 @ 03:39:22

    No kidding. They did sneak some gems under our noses–I’m still having lightbulb moments to this day watching some of our classic cartoons.

    Reply

  2. Single Malt Monkey
    Dec 08, 2011 @ 02:25:27

    Hahaha, I think the chicken looks great. Didn’t the good Lord give us a sense of humour or what? Some people don’t have enough to do but spoil and moan. Redneckprincess reminds me of a cartoon we watched as kids that had 2 sailor characters called Master Bates and Seaman Stains. We were innocent and wide-eyed. Hahahahaha

    Reply

  3. Redneckprincess
    Oct 15, 2011 @ 23:38:40

    Hahahah, don’t forget the one years ago about the big penis that someone found on the cover of the Little Mermaid Cover on the VCR…(yes, I am dating myself) I HAVE that VCR, and there IS a big penis, but how in the HELL some woman found that on the cover is way beyond me…I would have to say that she was maybe just a wee bit uptight about stuff that really doesn’t matter… 🙂

    Reply

    • dramaqueen1913
      Oct 16, 2011 @ 06:41:06

      I remember that–didn’t they also find “something” in the clouds on The Lion King’s cover, too? Honestly, if your mind’s eye is finding THAT much questionable stuff in innocuous pictures, you REALLY need to find a hobby. Or a stiff drink….

      (*snicker….I said ‘stiff’*)

      Reply

What are YOU thinking?

