Reflections on things to come

As 2011 closes, I look back to realize I’ve had a tumultuous but blessed year. I’m still working a lot of things out, but as I attempt to dive deeper, I hope to discover and come to terms with some of the unanswered questions that still hover.

To that end, I am taking a deeper plunge (or sticking my toe in–we’ll see which) into my faith and spirituality. My new blog, Practicing Christian, goes online tomorrow. My goal is to post something everyday (an unofficial Project 365, I suppose), whether it’s a devotion, ramble, rant or other comment that crosses my mind. That one will be 100% deep, so if you prefer the irreverence and snark, the Princess will still be rolling. But if you dare to take the journey with me, I’ll save a seat for you on the ride.

PracticingChristian.wordpress.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Miriam
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 17:59:21

    I’m love to join you

    Reply

What are YOU thinking?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 418 other followers

